top of page
  • Writer's pictureAll Systems Connect

Webinar CONNECT Health

Aligning WASH and health for better wellbeing

Despite the inherent connectedness of water, sanitation and hygiene (WASH) and human health, a divide has grown between the two sectors in recent years. This false divide does not serve the greater good, and close alignment would be beneficial in achieving common goals. All Systems Connect International Symposium 2023 will be connecting people and ideas, systems and solutions to achieve justice for all.


CONNECT Health will be one of three key programme threads which will explore how we can champion effective and lasting change within and outside our silos. This webinar will introduce the primary entry points that the WASH sector can leverage to work in closer partnership with the global health sector and introduce the upcoming symposium’s CONNECT Health exciting programme.


Where: Zoom

When: 9.00h EST | 13.00h GMT | 14.00h CET, Thursday 16 March



76 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page